List of Candidates who have been nominated according to Rule 8.7.c. under the Rules and Regulations of the Society to Save Rocks for Election to the Managing Committee which takes place at the Annual General Body Meeting on 26.8.2016 at the Jubilee Hills International Centre.

To be elected are:

- President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Joint Secretary
- Treasurer
- And four members of the Managing Committee

The candidates duly proposed and seconded as per Rules are:

- Narendra Luther for President

- Aparajita Sinha for Vice President

- Frauke Quader for Secretary

- GRB Pradeep for Joint Secretary

- Sangeeta Varma for Treasurer

- for Members of the Managing Committee: Padmini Patel

Dr. Sudheer Bhan Dr. Sathya Prakash Anand Madabhushi

Sgd. Viqar Ewari Returning Officer