# Final List of Candidates for Elections to Managing Committee on 20.8.2010

## **OFFICE BEARERS**

President:	N. Luther
Proposed by:	Nandita Sen
Seconded by:	Frauke Quader

Vice President:	Aparajita Sinha
Proposed by:	V. V. S. Ram Kiran
Seconded by:	Juliet Wurr

Secretary:Frauke QuaderProposed by:Prabha Rao AddankiSeconded by:Abbas Tyabji

Joint Secretary:T. R. Uma MaheshwariProposed by:T. R. SubramaniamSeconded by:Vasu Nugala

Treasurer:Sangeeta VarmaProposed by:Ashok LuthraSeconded by:Padmini B. Patell

## **MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE**

#### Dr. Hina Gokhale

Proposed by:	Dr. Amol Gokhale
Seconded by:	Dr. Ismat Mehdi

## C. J. Rao

Proposed by:	Vasu Nugala
Seconded by:	Frauke Quader

#### Padmini B. Patell

Proposed by:	Shafique Ahmadi
Seconded by:	Sanghamitra Malik

### **Dr. Sudheer Bhan**

Proposed by:	Dr. Sathya Prakash
Secundered by:	Aparajita Sinha